The Team

Beds, Herts & Cambs Land Rover Club is ran by an elected committee. The current team, and their contact details are as follows:

 Chairman | Russ Brown
 Child Protection & Safeguarding Officer | Gail Parfitt
 Club Shop | Matt Walker
 Club Secretary | John Henry Robinson
 Communications Officer | Michael Hardy
 Competition Secretary | Ian Drew
 Equipment Officer | Andrew Broderick
 Greenlanes Officer | Neill Campbell & Rob Barrett
 Membership Secretary | Tony Froud
 Social Officer | Daniel Drew
 Treasurer | Colin Argent
 Website Editor | Michael Hardy